Share My Camera

Category
Kloud-12
About This Project

Sharing your camera keeps you in control of who sees your live feed and when access is granted. Use this button to choose the user with which you want to share your camera and then set the date and time from the drop down menu. Only users who have been added to the Kloud-12 system in your district will be on the list. No one outside of this network is allowed to view your camera due to FERPA rules.