CENTEGIX Customer Advisory Board

CENTEGIX Customer Advisory Board

The CENTEGIX Customer Advisory Board is invitation-only board of strategic thought leaders who are the highest-level leaders in their organizations responsible for safety.

They are selected to provide guidance and counsel to the company on topics including: 

    • Product roadmap 
    • Company and product positioning 
    • Customer experience 
    • Competitive market evolution 

Benefits for customers participating in the Customer Advisory Board program include: 

    • Influence the CENTEGIX product roadmap 
    • Serve as beta users for new solutions
    • Learn best practices from peers  
    • Participate in thought leadership opportunities

Customer Advisory Board Members

David Vincent – Citrus (FL)

Chief of Police

Marc Smith – Cobb (GA) 

Chief Technology and Operations Officer

Tracey Whaley – Douglas (GA)

Chief of Police

Johnnie Stafford – Henry (GA)

Director, School Safety and Security

Brent Kiger – Olathe (KS)

Director of Safety Services

Dr. Walter Stephens – Houston (GA)

Executive Director of School Operations

Paul Hildreth – Fulton (GA)

Director of Safety and Security

Jae Beasley – Clark (NV)

Director of School Safety

John Newman – Hillsborough (FL)

Chief of Security and Emergency Management

Ron Self – Little Rock (AR)

Director of Safety, Security and Risk Management

David Newlan – Lee (FL)

Executive Director Safety, Security, Emergency Management

Customer Advisory Meeting of June 2023

Image of the Customer Advisory Board Meeting in June 2023

 L to R are Salik Rahman*, Vince Zappa*, Mary Ford*, David Vincent, Brent Kiger, Tracey Whaley, John Newman, Roderick Sams*, Johnnie Stafford, Marc Smith, Dr. Walter Stephens, Jon Irwin*, Brent Cobb*, Jay Floyd*